top of page

Fri, 21 Jun

|

Zoom

Life Drawing - Life in Bloom. Muse Tiffany Cole with Host Vilidian

Capture this once in a lifetime moment as Tiffany prepares to give birth in a few short weeks. With timeless poses celebrating the magic of the human body with child, come spend some time creating with Tiffany & the incredible Vilidian. Let's make beautiful art together.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Life Drawing - Life in Bloom. Muse Tiffany Cole with Host Vilidian
Life Drawing - Life in Bloom. Muse Tiffany Cole with Host Vilidian

Time & Location

21 Jun 2024, 18:00 – 19:30 BST

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Capture this once in a lifetime moment as Tiffany prepares to give birth in a few short weeks. With timeless poses celebrating the magic of the human body with child, come spend some time creating with Tiffany & the incredible host Vilidian. Let's make beautiful art together.

Poses will range from 5 minutes - 20 minutes.

Recording available for purchase

📅 Date: June 21st 🕕 Time: 6:00 PM London Time | 1:00 PM Eastern Time | 10:00 AM Pacific Time

Share this event

bottom of page